This document provides information on how to restore the default settings the PainterTM Line of products.
To reset the user settings to the factory default, do the following:
- Hold down the Shift key while starting the application. A prompt will appear asking you to confirm that you want to restore the default settings.
- Click Yes/Current Workspace. Please note that your customized user settings will be lost as a result.
Note : This will erase all modifications including brushes, papers, textures and other customizations.