Delete the folder
This will remove your user specific settings.
The CorelCAD folder contains in the sub-folder(s) with the version number (x.x.xxx), the customization of the pull-down menus, toolbars, workspace etc..
If you delete this folder, the default user settings will be created again next time you launch CorelCAD.
You may also find multiple sub-folders with different version numbers recalling different installations.
To find out which version you are using, click on the Options dialogue box and select the tab 'File Locations'